Thank for joining our “Simple Strategies for Managing Your Business Social Media” teleseminar: where you will learn simple ways to manage social media for your business in 13 minutes a day. (Yes, really!)

The call will be held on Thursday, June 30th at 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain and 11:00 AM Pacific.

Primary: (916) 209-4534

Backup: (619) 276-6333

Pin: 213229

There are a limited number of lines, so be sure to call in early to ensure your spot.  Also, the recording will be sent after the call – in case you have to miss it.

  • Learn how to be Social without Socializing

    Learn how Be Social Worldwide can help you be social without spending all day online. Download our information packet and subscribe to Be Social News

    We will also give you the information you need to know about the social networks in this Social Networking Report.


    We will never share or sell your contact information and will only use it to communicate with you about socializing online

  • Dawn Pigoni, IVAA Member